Two New Tunes Royalty-Free Music

Two new tunes available to download for free. See the Kludgetunes page for more information.

Listening for Silence – Ed Whetstone


Slow, a bit melancholy. Piano, oboe, strings.

Dirge for the Deep – Ed Whetstone


Slow build, a bit melancholy. Piano, synth, strings, percussion.

Creative Commons License
This work by Ed Whetstone is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported License.

Speak Your Mind